Practice Match versus Maiden Valley CC

Meeting at the gates this Saturday at 8:00am sharp. Smithy has organised a bus with the club covering costs and passengers covering fuel (10 bucks each)


  1. Andrew Pizaro (C)
  2. David McDonald
  3. Chris Ryan
  4. Jordan Curran
  5. Josh Smith
  6. Emerson White
  7. Warren Hall
  8. Aaron Forward
  9. Shane Van Rooy
  10. Brendan Willoughby
  11. James Ryan
  12. Patty Tyler
  13. Matty Castle