Rupertswood CC AGM

The 28th Rupertswood AGM held at the clubrooms on the 31 July saw the election of a new committee for the 2019 – 20 season. A big thankyou to all new and returning committee members. We look forward to club members playing an active role in supporting their club and committee in during the upcoming season. The senior preseason is underway soon and further details regarding junior registration and the upcoming season will be out soon.

President – Peter Kavanagh

Vice President – John Lane

Treasurer – Trevor Harris

Secretary – Warren Hall

Junior Coordinator – Andrew Bond

Junior Coordinator – Kelly Spencer

Social Coordinator – Daniel Kavanagh

Sponsorship – Jordan Curran

Social Coordinator – Jayden Swallow

Past players and Centurion Club – Brett Hudd


Register to Play with Rupertswood

One of the largest and most diverse cricket clubs in the Gisborne District Cricket Association, Rupertswood aims to foster youth, sportsmanship, excellence and professionalism on the field and in the community through participation, learning and success underpinned by the Salesian ethos, club values and strong leadership.