Woolworths Cricket Blast 2022 – 2023

Starts Friday 28th October 2022 (7 sessions). Returns Friday 10th February 2023 (3 sessions).

Junior Blasters – For Ages 5 – 7. 1 hour of fun per session. Parents join in the fun! All equipment supplied $75 – includes Blasters pack & kids wear the colours of their Big Bash heroes.

Master Blasters – For Ages 7 – 10. 1 hour of action per session Parents join in the fun! All equipment supplied $30 – includes hat in the colours of their Big Bash heroes.

Click here to learn more and to sign up!

Senior Presentation Day

Sunday 10th April from 1pm at Club Sunbury. $35 per head.

Buffet food from 1.30pm. Drinks at bar prices.

Presentation begins at 2pm.

Last Man Standing

Sunday 13th March 12 – 4pm

Rupertswood Clubrooms

Spit Lunch provided

Tickets available here






2019-20 Presentation Day – Juniors

A big thankyou to those that were able to make our belated presentation day yesterday and for the 5 boys it took to cook the BBQ 😊.

The club understands many of you had prior engagements during this busy time, so for those of our junior families that could not attend please see below for the award winners. Please note that due to several of the U/14 and U/17 girls playing either in the Sunday Kookaburra Women’s League or at representative try outs these awards will be announced at the girls last game. Our U/11s team will receive participation awards.

Perpetual Awards:

Rising Star:                      Joe Honner

Stephen Buckman:          Nicholas Bond


Batting:                                Ned Crotty

Bowling:                               Joel Parson

Fielding:                               James Fox

Best Team Player:            Logan Johnson

Coach Award:                    Thomas Cardillo


Batting:                                Tyler Caldone

Bowling:                               Deegan Campbell

Fielding:                               Thomas George

Best Team Player:            Dane Gifford

Coach Award:                    Oliver McAliece


Batting:                                Ben Howell

Bowling:                               Maddy Wright

Fielding:                               Hayden Wright

Best Team Player:            Jake Howell

Coach Award:                    Declan ODonovan


Batting:                                Lincoln Campbell

Bowling:                               Jamieson Fleming

Fielding:                               William Pizaro

Best Team Player:            Not Awarded

Coach Award:                    Not Awarded